Inimesed


Kaur Talpsep

Volitatud arhitekt VII / Partner
56 908 969 — kaur@kauss.ee

Lauri Eltermaa

Arhitekt / Sisearhitekt / Partner
50 17 847 — lauri@kauss.ee

Allan Pilter

Diplomeeritud arhitekt VII / Sisearhitekt / Partner
52 57 818 — allan@kauss.ee

Eva Nõmm-Vaga

Volitatud arhitekt VII
eva@kauss.ee

Grete Veskiväli

Maastikuarhitekt / lapsehoolduspuhkusel
grete@kauss.ee

Elise Roos

Sisearhitekt
elise@kauss.ee