Inimesed


Kaur Talpsep

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2005
Eesti Kunstiakadeemia 2010
56 908 969 — kaur@kauss.ee

Urmo Mets

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2005
Arhus School of Architecture 2013
52 59 277 — urmo@kauss.ee

Lauri Eltermaa

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia 2012
50 17 847 — lauri@kauss.ee

Eva Nõmm-Vaga

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia 2014
52 32 159 — eva@kauss.ee

Allan Pilter

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2015
52 57 818 — allan@kauss.ee

Julia Trunova

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2015
55 937 979 — julia@kauss.ee

Grete Veskiväli

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia 2014
56 907 487 — grete@kauss.ee

Kristiina Aasvee

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2004
Eesti Kunstiakadeemia 2008
52 027 23 — kristiina@kauss.ee

Teele Kapsta

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool 2017
55512176 — teele@kauss.ee

Lisette Tiirik

Cardiff University 2017
53810510 — lisette@kauss.ee