People


Kaur Talpsep

Chartered Architect VII/Partner
56 908 969 — kaur@kauss.ee

Lauri Eltermaa

Architect/Partner
50 17 847 — lauri@kauss.ee

Allan Pilter

Diplomeeritud Arhitekt VII / Sisearhitekt / Partner
52 57 818 — allan@kauss.ee

Kristiina Aasvee

Chartered Architect VII
kristiina@kauss.ee

Elise Roos

Interior Architect
elise@kauss.ee

Anu Ahi

Chartered Architect VII
anu@kauss.ee

Anna-Grete Konsap

Interior Architect
anna@kauss.ee